New feeds added!

14May06

As you have probably noticed I have added some new feeds.  They are from The Register, Metafilter and CNET's news.com.  Furthermore over the next few weeks I will be adding more great features to the site.  However I really need your feedback on how I could make the site better.  If you have any ideas, tell me! I also would love more people to visit the site so tell your friends about it and bookmark us on del.icio.us!

No Responses Yet to “New feeds added!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

